top of page
Search
  • kyleevans2718

Pete

Updated: May 24, 2020


Meet Pete - He's my older brother.

Here is all the family gathered for our annual Christmas card photo.

Pete's the one hiding in the back with his hood up acting moody.

He's been like that since our holiday in Benidorm three years ago where he spent the whole two weeks in the shade with his hoodie on and hood up.

He's a bit of a loner.

We don't really get along as he tends to sit in his room all day and only comes out for food.

He's got a pet snake who he says is gonna eat me if I don't leave him alone.


Please sponsor Pete to take his hood down.

My mums getting worried.

Thanks

Ps. I've also included an embarrassing school photo of Pete I found in the photo album





18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Green

bottom of page